Quick Access Links
Magnifying glass
Main Menu
Show More +

Return

Exhibitors at 2015 MIB conference  

Momentum is Building

Check out our 2015 Momentum Is Building exhibitors, and contact them with any questions you may have.

3E  - LED lamps and fixtures and lighting control products
www.3e-co.com; 515.273.0100
John Temple; john.temple@3e-co.com
515.729.2150
Jared Sloss; jared.sloss@3e-co.com
515.249.1719

 

Conservation Services Group - Appliance recycling and demanufacturing, Energy efficiency programs
www.csgrp.com; 319.721.9599
Calvin Ehlts; calvin.ehlts@csgrp.com
Crystal Porter; crystal.porter@csgrp.com

 

Enertech Global, LLC - Manufacturer of GeoComfort geothermal HVAC units
www.enertechgeo.com, 618.690.3255
Jeremy Lang, 515.230.5266
Jeremy.lang@enertechgeo.com

 

E.P. Sales - Electric boilers, plenum heaters, duct heaters, makeup air units and steam humidifiers, AQ/ventilation products
www.epsalesinc.com; 952.854.4400
Bob Eddy, 612.325.4338, reddy@epsalesinc.com
Greg Meinke, 515.249.3638
greg@paragonsales.com
Craig Tucker, 319.640.8889
craig@paragonsales.com

 

Extreme Panel Technology, Inc. - Structural insulated panels (SIPs) for residential, commercial and agricultural use
www.extremepanel.com
Don Jahnke, 507.920.6663
don@extremepanel.com

 

Geothermal Eco Options, Inc. - A progressive, quality-conscious full-service geothermal driller and loop installer, specializing in drilling and installing closed loop systems for geothermal heating and cooling projects
www.geo-inc.com; 563.382.0300
Daniel Gibbs, dan@geo-inc.com; 563.203.0173
Scott Fairchild; scott@geo-inc.com
563.203.0177
Larry Leliefeld, larry@geo-inc.com
563.387.7983

 

Gustave A. Larson Company - Family-owned wholesale distribution company proudly meeting your geothermal needs with ClimateMaster
www.galarson.com; 262.446.7283
Jim Kramer, jim.kramer@galarson.com
712.579.9256
Mike Thomas; Mike.Thomas@galarson.com
402.290.0390

 

Hydro Pump (Omaha Hydro Winpump) - Geo heating/cooling; water well supplies
www.hydropump.net, 402.333.2039
Jeff Clutter, hydrowin@aol.com
402.680.2426

 

Hydro-Temp Corporation - Leaders in the innovation and design of geothermal heat pumps since 1981, Rated closed loop geo heat pump for 2013, 2014, 2015 (49.1 EER)
www.hydro-temp.com;
Will Hudson willh@hydro-temp.com
870.243.7235
Ryan Cartwright; rcartwright@comfortproducts.com
402.690.3595

 

Iowa Department of Public Safety - State electrical inspections
Dwight Kramer, Kramer@dps.state.ia.us
515.290.0629
Brian Young, 515.971.5893

 

Iowa Geothermal Association - Representing the Iowa geothermal heating and cooling industry
www.iowageothermal.org; 515.224.6469
Ron Marr; execdir@iowageothermal.org
Terry Munyon

 

Iowa Radiant Electric Heat Inc. - Wholesale distributor of electric heating products
www.iowaradiant.com; 641.869.3742
Steve Debner; eheat@iowatelecom.net
319.231.6868

 

J. Leu Contracting - Underground video surveys for sewer, drain/field tile, plumbing, oil, gas and water wells
www.jleucontracting.com
Jeremy Leu; 641.451.4613

 

Joe Bertsch Electrical Sales Co.
www.bertschsales.com
Dave Sullivan; daves@bertschsales.com
515.208.1417

K & E Distributing, Inc. - Supplier of ClimateMaster and GeoStar geothermal products; and LG mini split systems
www.ia-geo.com, 515.992.3328
Jordan Krueger, Jordan@ia-geo.com;
515.480.1417
Steve Anderson; steve@mn-geo.com 515.230.9754
Gordon Peterson, Gordon@ia-geo.com 515.537.3387

 

Kelly Supply - Electrical, plumbing and HVAC
www.kellysupply.com;
Jeff Johannes; jjoha@kellysupply.com
641.919.6313

 

Plumb Supply - 18 Iowa locations, A stocking distributor of high-efficiency equipment including Fujitsu VRF and mini split systems, General electric heat pump DWHs and PTACs, Ruud heat pump DWHs, Thermolec electric boilers and duct heaters, Panasonic exhaust fans and Ruud and Philco heat pumps
www.plumbsupply.com; 515.299.8542
Brad Adams; badams@plumbsupply.com
515.249.1145

 

Radiant Supply - Provider of electric radiant floor and ceiling heat; insulation and PTAC units
www.radiantsupplygroup.com
Bob Malisch, bob@radiantsupplygroup.com
605.999.5425

 

SEISCO International Limited - Tankless electric water heaters and space heaters
www.seisco.com; 210.888.0758
Franz Burris; franzsr@aol.com
612.619.7406

 

Sitler’s Supplies
www.sitlersupplies.com
Renfred Miller; renfred@sitlersupplies.com
319.400.9980

TERRA-THERM Inc. - TTherm geo, forced air, water-to-water, air handlers, buffer tanks, HRC (hydronic radiant center (electric boilers for radiant floor heating and domestic hot water)
www.tthermgeo.com; 507.838.8432
Dean Buendorf, dean@Ttherm.com
507.838.8432
Erik Spies, erik@Ttherm.com
507.461.5256

 

Tyvek/BPI of Iowa - DuPont Tyvek weatherization system and Housewrap, window and door flashing system
www.buildingproductsinc.com; 319.233.7476
Joe Marrah; joe.marrah@buildingproductsinc.com
319.415.2277

 

WaterFurnace Geothermal - WaterFurnace is a leading manufacturer of residential, commercial, industrial geothermal and water source heat pumps … proudly supporting the Momentum Is Building conference for over 10 years
www.waterfurnace.com
Rick Rockacy, Rick.Rockacy@waterfurnace.com
260.442.2262

 


 

Share: Bookmark and Share

Email a FriendEmail article to a Friend

Print Friendly VersionPrint Friendly Version